Aangesloten dansclubs/-scholen

Aangesloten dansclubs/-scholen op 30 september 2021.

Voor de meest recente lijst, neem contact op met info@danssportvlaanderen.be

Dansclub/-schoolGemeentewebsite
2 The Point Gym And DanceWuustwezelwww.2thepoint.one
2Sdc -2 Step Dance Company VzwMechelenwww.2stepdancecompany.be
4Dance! VzwBonheidenwww.4dance.be
Akademy DansstudioBerchemhttps://www.akademy-dansstudio.be
Amu-DansLochristiwww.amudans.be
Amudanza VzwWinkselewww.amudanza.be
Are U FamousDuffelwww.areufamous.be
Ballet LedeLetterhoutemgeen
Balletschool Marie-Ellen VzwOostendewww.balletoostende.be
Balletschool Nadja VzwNeeroeterenwww.balletschoolnadja.be
Balletschool Terpsichore VzwBerlarewww.balletschool-terpsichore.be
Balletstudio B.ClassicalMolwww.bclassical.be
Ballroom Fun & Dance ZemstEppegemwww.ballroomfunanddance.be
Battle Droids FactoryBrechtgeen
Be Urban VzwMaaseikwww.beurban.be
Beweeg! F B dekunsthoektekenschool
Body FitPoperingewww.bodyfit.be
Body Move - DancesportsReuselfb. / insta bodymove.lerenpaaldansen
Bouger Bouger SportsSint-Maria-Oudenhovewww.piloxing.com
Bounce VzwGenkDansstudiobounce.com
C&P EnergyTienendancecompanycpenergy.weebly.com
Charona'S Dancecrew VzwKnokke-Heistwww.charonasdancecrew.com
Chrissy'S Line DancersMerksplasgeen
Circus- & Dansatelier TwistDiestwww.twistvzw.be
Coachong Evi (Studio E)Tollembeekwww.dansstudio-e.com
Dance !TBerlaarwww.facebook.com/dance.it3
Dance & Show AcademyEkerenWww.dance-show.be
Dance 4 LifeDeinzewww.danceforlife.be
Dance Collectiv VzwTongerenhttps://www.dancecollectiv.be/
Dance Company OlenGeelwww.dancecompanyolen.be
Dance DesireMerksplaswww.dancedesire.be
Dance DuplexAartselaarwww.danceduplex.be
Dance Feeling Vzw2590 - Berlaargeen
Dance Fever LedeLedewww.dancefeverlede.com
Dance Kids 2CoolMolwww.kfste.be
Dance Lab VzwRonsewww.dancelab.be
Dance OneMerksemwww.danceone.be
Dance PassionOostkamp;www.passionfordance.be
Dance PlanetGijzegemwww.danceplanet.be
Dance Studio E-MotionOosterzelewww.dancestudioemotion.be
Dance UnlimitedClingehttps://www.facebook.com/dansstudiodanceunlimited
Dance@LeiedalWortegemwww.leiedal.com
Dance2Enjoy = Enjoy2Dance In SysteemZelzategeen
Dance2MoveLintwww.dance2move.be
Dance4FriendsHeestertwww.dance4friends.be
Danceart StudioZoutleeuwwww.danceartstudio.be
Dancecool Vzw (Dansschool 5678)Koekelarewww.5678.be
DancefunvictoryBilzenhttps://www.dancefunvictory.com
DanceoneMerksemWww.danceone.be
Dancepeople VzwPuttewww.dancepeople.be
Dancepoint Sportclub VzwMerksemwww.dancepoint.be
Dance-Revolution VzwGentwww.dance-revolution.be
Dans Maar VzwRijkevorselwww.dansmaar.be
Dansaccent VzwHerentwww.dansaccent.be
DansantDiepenbeekwww. dansant.be
Danscenter WaaslandSint Gillis Waaswww.danscenter-waasland.be
Danscentrum Movere VzwWiekevorstwww.danscentrummovere.be
Dansclub 2000 VzwSchildewww.dansclub2000.be
Dansclub 2StepLokerenwww.dansclub-2step.be
Dansclub Amusa FvSchotenwww.amusa.one
Dansclub BaarleBaarle-Hertogwww.dansclubbaarle.be
Dansclub Baila / DanzationTurnhoutwww.dansclubbaila.be
Dansclub Balando RekemRekemwww.balando-dansclub.be
Dansclub Beerse VzwBeersewww.dansclubbeerse.be
Dansclub ClapOudsbergenwww.dansclub-clap.be
Dansclub Dance & GlitterGullegemwww.dance-glitter.be
Dansclub Dansibo Roeselare VzwIzegemwww.dansibo.be
Dansclub Danza VzwZandhovenwww.dansclubdanza.be
Dansclub Dc 80Dilsen - Stokkemwww.dc80
Dansclub De SalvandyHofstadewww.Dansclubdesalvandy.be
Dansclub De Vrije Burggrave DansersEvergemwww.dansclubburggrave.be
Dansclub Dream DanceMerelbekewww.dreamdance.be
Dansclub EnjoyBrakelWww.dansclub-enjoy.be
Dansclub Evergem V.Z.W.Sleidingewww.dansclubevergem.be
Dansclub Geel VzwGeelwww.dansclubgeel.be
Dansclub Gerdak VzwBreewww.gerdak.be
Dansclub Happy Dancer HamHamwww.happydancer.be
Dansclub Happy Feet VzwHeist-Op-Den-Bergwww.happyfeet.be
Dansclub Ieper KortrijkKortrijkwww.dursin.be
Dansclub Lommel VzwLommelwww.dansclublommel.be
Dansclub Mattliss VzwLedegemgeen
Dansclub Mol GompelMolwww.dansclubmolgompel.be
Dansclub OptimiVeerlewww.dcoptimi.be
Dansclub RetroBaalwww.dansclubretro.be
Dansclub Saltare Antwerpen VzwStabroekhttps://stijldansen-voor-kinderen.be/nieuws
Dansclub Saltare ZottegemZottegemwww.saltare.be
Dansclub Scratch! VzwBetekomwww.dansclub-scratch.be
Dansclub Sint-PaulusGenthttps://dansclubsintpaulus.be
Dansclub Stekene DanstStekenestekenedanst.be
Dansclub Terpsichore EtterbeekEtterbeekwww.dansclubterpsichore.be
Dansclub Vlimmeren2340 - Vlimmerenwww.dansclubvlimmeren.be
Dansclub@Victory VzwDendermondewww.victorydansclub.be
Danscompagnie TrosWervikwww.danscompagnietros.be
Dansdroom VzwGlabbeekwww.dansdroom.be
Danse D’Amã©LieAsperwww.dansedamelie.be
Dansen Op MaandagLochristigeen
Dansgroep CharaSchotenhttps://dansgroepchara.peepl.be/nl/site/home
Dansgroep Jada VzwPeer-Wijchmaalgeen
Dansklub MerksemMerksemgeen
Dansklub TervurenDuisburgdansklubtervuren.be
Danskring KodaKoerseldanskringkoda.freeownhost.com
Dansliga ErtveldeErtveldedansligaertvelde.be
Dansliga PuursPuurs - St-Amandswww.dansligapuurs.be
DanspitHeist-Op-Den-Berggeen
DansrijkDuffelwww.dansrijk.be
Dansschool ArlequinoKoekelarehttp://www.delettertuin-koekelare.be/arlequino/
Dansschool Balanze VzwOnze-Lieve-Vrouw-Waverwww.dansschoolbalanze.be
Dansschool CatchyHerentalsgeen
Dansschool ConquistaWijchmaal Peerwww.conquista.be
Dansschool Culture Dance VzwTorhoutwww.culturedance.be
Dansschool D.I.O.P. VzwLokerenwww.dansschooldiop.be
Dansschool Danã§ArRoeselarewww.dansschooldancar.be
Dansschool Dancers LabGentwww.dansschooldancerslab.be
Dansschool Dansa2321 - Meerwww.dansa.be
Dansschool DiamondsGingelomwww.dansschooldiamonds.be
Dansschool Donatha Events VzwWestrozebekewww.donatha.be
Dansschool EmotionErembodegemWww.dansschoolemotion.be
Dansschool Exentric VzwHouthalen-Helchterenwww.dansschoolexentric.be
Dansschool FreezeRetiehttp://www.dansschoolfreeze.be/
Dansschool Gevada VzwTorhoutwww.gevada.be
Dansschool Go4DancePuurs-Sint-Amandswww.inforegio.be/dansschool-go4dance-willebroek
Dansschool K!DansMechelenwww.kdans.be
Dansschool Mattliss VzwMenenwww.mattliss.be
Dansschool Mkm VzwBocholtwww.dansschoolmkm.be
Dansschool Mouvã©Mentã©Oostmallewww.dansschoolmouvemente.be
Dansschool NeleOostrozebekewww.dansschoolnele.be
Dansschool PureMariakerkewww.dansschoolpure.be
Dansschool RetieRetiewww.dansschoolretie.be
Dansschool RevivalKoekelaregeen
Dansschool S-Pression Meetjesland VzwEeklowww.s-pression.be
Dansschool Ten StuyverOostendehttp://www.tenstuyver.be
Dansschoolstepbystep VzwStekenedansschoolstepbystep@weebly.com
Danssportclub O.L.D.A. VzwHouthalenwww.bolerodanscenter.be
Dansstudio 1-2-3Antwerpenwww.dansstudio123.be
Dansstudio ÉNergiqueLommelusers.telenet.be/dansstudio-energique
Dansstudio Andiamo VzwEdegemwww.dansandiamo.be
Dansstudio Art In Motion VzwMolwww.dansstudioaim.be
Dansstudio Art Mania VzwGenkwww.dansstudioartmania.be
Dansstudio AttitudeLommelWww.dansstudioattitude.be
Dansstudio Bouger VzwHerseltwww.bouger.eu
Dansstudio Crazy Moves VzwMeerhoutwww.dansstudiocrazymoves.be
Dansstudio CrescendoBreeWww.dansstudiocrescendo.be
Dansstudio Devotion VzwTielt Wingewww.devotionacademy.be
Dansstudio EuforiaKapellenwww.euforia-ds.be
Dansstudio FlexLangemarkWww.dansstudioflex.be
Dansstudio HalleDworpwww.dansstudiohalle.be
Dansstudio Kick-ItHeist-Op-Den-Bergwww.dansstudiokickit.be
Dansstudio LivoOudsbergenwww.dansstudiolivo.be
Dansstudio Mudita (Vzw Yde)Genthttps://www.dansstudiomudita.be/contact
Dansstudio No LimitBeringenwww.dansstudionolimit.com
Dansstudio Shake VzwHulshoutwww.dansstudioshake.be
Dansstudio SyrahSint-Jpb-In-'T-Goorwww.dansstudiosyrah.be
Dansstudio TiliHoogledewww.dansstudiotili.be
Dansstudio Timeless VzwIchtegemwww.dansstudiotimeless.be
Dansstudio Wagner VzwNijlenwww.dansstudiowagner.be
Dansstudio Yae'DaBoutersemwww.dansstudioyaeda.be
Dansstudio Yo!Diestwww.dansstudioyo.be
DanstZevergemwww.danst-ze.be
Dansvereniging MovezZottegemwww.dansverenigingmovez.be
Danzateljee Vzw2600 - Berchem(Antwerpen)https://www.danzateljee.com/
Dayli Dance CompanyMeerhoutwww.daylidc.be
Dc.Animo AlkenKortessemhttp://www.dansclubanimo.com/
Dcht VzwTurnhoutwww.dcht.be
De Dansstudio VzwZottegemwww.de-dansstudio.be
Democlub Danssport VlaanderenTurnhoutwww.danssportvlaanderen.be
D-Lightful Dance CompanyKuringenwww.dlightfuldancecompany.be
Dnace Studio Kickx N MovesStalhillewww.kickxnmoves.be
Dynamic Dance School VzwVeurnewww.dynamicschool.be
Dynamik DanceteamTienenwww.dynamikdanceteam.be
Easy Moving VzwDeurneWww.easymoving.be
Elevation DancecademyOostendewww.edcoostende.be
Evy'S Dance VibesHerentwww.evysdancevibes.be
Fabric Magic BvAartselaarhttps://www.fabricmagic.be
Favor'Ite Dance Spot VzwOostendewww.favoritedancespot.be
Felicity’S Dance World VzwAdegemWww.felicitysdanceworld.be
Flow Style Dance StudioSchildegeen
Franky Maes IeperIeperwww.frankymaes.be
Gentse Universitaire DansclubGentwww.gudc.be
Go4DanceWevelgemwww.go4dance.be
Gym & Dans KluisbergenKluisbergenwww.gymendanskluisbergen.be
Gympies Sterrebeek VzwVossemwww.gympiessterrebeek.be
Hamse Dansclub VzwHamwww.hamsedanclub.be
Happy Feet Country Dancers VzwHolsbeekwww.happyfeetcountrydancers.be
Het SportateljeeRamselWww.hetsportateljee.be
Horsten JiversMolwww.horstenjivers.be
Huys ArtsWilrijkWww.HuysArts.be
Hypnosis Dance AcademyRoeselarehdac.be
I Am Move AsblKoekelbergwww.iammove.be
IdacKortenakengeen
Idance Belgium VzwOud-Turnhoutwww.idance-belgium.be
Idance MovesOud-Turnhoutwww.idance-moves.be
IlovegdanceSt Truidengeen
Impact DanceDrongenwww.impactdance.be
Innovative Association 4 Dancers VzwSchilde4Dance.be
Izegemse DansacademieIzegemwww.izegemse-dansacademie.be
Jaybees Dancers VzwTurnhouthttps://www.jaybees.be
Jazzateljee VzwTurnhoutwww.jazzateljee.be
Jedagro VzwHasseltwww.jedagro.be
Jole Dance Academy - JdaKalmthoutwww.joledanceacademy.com
Jumperke Line DancersBerlaarhttp://jumperke-linedancers.be/
K-Creation DanceSint-Genesius-Rodewww.K-creation.be
Kick €˜N StyleDuffelwww.facebook.com/kicknstyle.be
Kmove VzwMeensel-Kiezegemwww.kmove.be
Koninklijke Dans Sport Club St MichelWommelgemgeen
Koninklijke Metropolis Danssport Club VzwLierwww.metropolisdanssportclub.be
L&A Dance CompanySint-Pieters-Leeuwhttp://www.l-a-dance-company.sitew.be/
Let'S DanceBeveren-Leiewww.letsdance-bl.be
Let'S Move! VzwBetekomhttps://www.letsmovevzw.be/
LibalforteGeelwww.libalforte.be
Like To MoveVosselaarhttps://like-to-move.webnode.be
Lokerse DansclubBelselewww.lokersedansclub.be
Love 2 DanceNinovewww.dansvereniginglove2dance.com
Love To Move VzwEssenwww.lovetomove.be
Love2DanceHulstwww.justlove2dance.com
Lv Dance CreationKapelle-Op-Den-Boswww.lvdancecreation.be
Mad Monkeyz Dance Company VzwBilzenwww.madmonkeyz.be
Magneet Dansers VzSchriekwww.magneetdansers.be
Mc DanceLaarnewww.mcdance.be
MddcAntwerpenwww.migueldsdiscodancecompany.com
Mdv DancetimeRekem-Lanakenwww.dancetime.be
Mechelse Dansclub Vzw (Medak)Mechelenwww.medak.be
Mg DancestudioGeelgeen
Move ItSint Lievens Houtemwww.move-it-herzele.be
Movelab 8Counts VzwOostkampwww.movelab8counts.be
Moventum VzwKieldrechtwww.moventum.be
Moves & FunRonsewww.movesenfun.be
Moving Projects VzwRoeselarewww.movingprojects.be
Natural Born DancersGent (Gentbrugge)www.nbdancers.be
NdigoRumbekewww.ndigo.be
Ntertainment Dance SchoolOudsbergenwww.naikantertainment.com
O2 Fitness BvbaLaakdalwww.o2fitness.be
Ocho-DsVeurnewww.ocho-ds.com
PachangaKampenhoutwww.pachanga.be
ParadanszoIngelmunsterwww.paradanszo.be
Rap En Vrank EvergemEvergemwww.rapenvrank.be
Ritmo Studio’SHasseltWww.ritmostudios.be
Roba'S DancefactoryHalenhttps://www.robasdancefactory.be/
Rock 'N Roll Extreme VzwOlenwww.acrorock.be
Rueda TesteltScherpenheuvelgeen
Ru-FamousHombeekwww.dancerufamous.be
Salsa De Brujas VzwBruggewww.salsadebrujas.be
Scintillare Dance Studio VzwRamselhttp://www.dansstudioscintillare.be
SerbatoioLandenwww.serbatoio.be
Showspot Entertainment Company VzwZegelsemwww.showspot.net
Skylight Dance Club VzwSint-Pieters-Leeuwwww.skylightdanceclub.be
Soulstep Dance Crew VzwHoeilaartwww.soulstep.be
Sportiva PeerPeerhttp://www.sportiva-peer.be/
Starlight Dance CompanyTurnhoutwww.starlightdancecompany.com
S-Team(S) VzwMechelens-teams
Step By Step Huldenberg VzwOttenburgwww.stepbystephuldenberg.be
Step2Stepdansclub DiestRummenwww.step2stepdcd.be
Straatrijk VzwHeverleewww.straatrijk.be
Streets Dance Company9230www.streetsdc.com
Studio Dance?Fun!Berlaarwww.dancefun.be
Studio Dancevision!Bevelgeen
Studio GrooveStrombeek Beverstudiogroove.be
Studio L'ArteLievegemwww.studiolarte.be
Studio XoEkerenwww.studio-xo.be
Studio Zuid VzwLeuvenwww.studiozuidkids.be
Swingin' StyleTremelowww.janennele.be
Team Get WildAartselaarwww.teamgetwild.be
Teda VzwMachelenwww.teda.be
The Boogie FriendsWijshagengeen
The FootlooseWilselewww.thefootloose.be
The Project Dance CompanyAalstwww.theprojectdc.com
The Rali BootsLierwww.therailboots.com
The Silver Stars CldDiestgeen
The White Buffalo Country DancersWestmallegeen
Theo Texas Red Roses Country DancersNinovegeen
Tierlantijn VzwMerksplashttps://tierlantijndanst.com/
Time To Move Dance CompanySint-Truidenwww.timetomovedc.be
Tomorrow’S Dance Factory VzwTorhoutwww.tomorrowsdancefactory.be
TornadodansersOostmallegeen
Turning Point Balletschool SchildeSchildewww.turning-point-balletschool.be
Up2Style VzwKaggevinnewww.U2Sdanceacademy.com
Upstream WaaslandTemsewww.upstreamwaasland.com
Urban Base Dance Studio VzwDestelbergenwww.urbanbasedancestudio.com
Vakamptie VzwBerchemwww.vakamptie.be
Vzw Dansgroep MotionWaarschootwww.motion.be
Vzw DanzasKortrijkhttps://danzaskortrijk.weebly.com/
Vzw DilunaKapellenhttps://dilunadansstudio.be/
Vzw Gestellae BalletGistelwww.gestellaeballet.be
Vzw I-DanceLeiselewww.i-dance.be
Vzw ImproveHasseltwww.dancestudioimprove.be
Vzw PumpWilselewww.pumpendance.be
Vzw StarlightIzegemwww.dansschoolstarlight.be
Vzw Studio KadansHalenwww.studiokadans.be
Waterhofkens EkselHechtel-Ekselwww.waterhofkens.be
We R DancersGalmaardenwww.werdancers.be
X2DanceWolvertemwww.x2dance.be
Yolo-Time Bv2520 - Broechemwww.yolo-time.be
ZilverfitVliermaalgeen